Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Arduini

Tom Arduini

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Arduini
"Paula and Christine provided us with the professionalism and respect to guide us through the process to complete our task of replacing our Roof. Thanks for all your patients and help."
Profile photo of Jordanna Devine

Jordanna Devine

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordanna Devine
"Always attentive and they make getting coverage a breeze!"
Profile photo of jack wright

jack wright

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack wright
"He is a very nice person so are the people that work there. Amazing service I love the office."
Profile photo of Taurino Segretto

Taurino Segretto

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taurino Segretto
"I worked with Paula and she made everything really easy for me to get a new policy."
Profile photo of Annitta Starr

Annitta Starr

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annitta Starr
"They always help me whenever I have any questions. They also, help me keep my bill reasonable."
Profile photo of Rachel Gutierrez

Rachel Gutierrez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gutierrez
"Gary is 1 in a million. Great guy and fantastic staff!"
Profile photo of Pat Valk

Pat Valk

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Valk
"Paula and Kyle were very understanding and helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, what I liked is that Spanish is spoken and that is great service, thanks Gary and Poala 👍🏽 (Original) Muy buen servicio lo que me gusto que se habla español y eso es gran servicio gracias gary y poala 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Randall Glover

Randall Glover

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Glover
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Been doing business with Gary and State Farm for many years, fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Kevin Colbert

Kevin Colbert

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Colbert
"We were referred to Gary from a neighbor so we called were very pleased with the professional and courteous help we received. So, we went right over and changed all our insurance for home property and auto."